A Slight Hitch…

Hello Allie Allbright Fans! Those regular visitors to my episodic adventures will have noticed there is a decided lack of recent posts. Unfortunately I have been the victim of  a faulty motherboard it would seem! My computers’ motherboard decided to give up the ghost last week.

But fear not Allie Allbright fans, I shall soon be back up and running as soon as I can get the replacement part through UK customs (its a long story!) Look out for the next insightful update, coming soon!

Leave a Reply

