Google Loves Me!

In the middle of the present wrapping (thoughtful like the small presents we give in our family) trifle making, ham baking and general confusion Elvis tells me it will be a blue Christmas without me and I contemplate the fact that Google has indexed me so that I am No1 for my key phrase Allie Allbright in 374,000 searches. This according to Matt my IT support is good news. I’ve always loved the whole Google thing, the cafeteria with superb food for the workers and the concept of creative time built into the work ethos. I don’t quite know how it works apart from the fact that algo rhythm is involved if that is the right spelling which I’m sure it is not. Google the noun that became a verb is my sort of company-the mavens to beat all mavens. But I haven’t time to dwell any longer as the mince pies are calling.

Leave a Reply

